

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:**

| Nomination and            | Mr. Rajeev Vasudeva         | Chairman                   |
|---------------------------|-----------------------------|----------------------------|
| Remuneration Committee    | Ms. Apurva Purohit          | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Rajan Bharti Mittal     | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Amit Prakash            | Secretary to the Committee |
| Audit Committee           | Mr. Milind Barve            | Chairman                   |
|                           | Ms. Apurva Purohit          | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Ananth S                | Member                     |
|                           | Ms. Nayantara Bali          | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Vinay M A               | Secretary to the Committee |
| Stakeholder Relationship  | Mr. Milind Barve            | Chairman                   |
| <u>Committee</u>          | Mr. Rajendra Mariwala       | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Saugata Gupta           | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Vinay M A               | Secretary to the Committee |
| Corporate Social          | Mr. Ananth Sankaranarayanan | Chairman                   |
| Responsibility Committee  | Mr. Harsh Mariwala          | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Saugata Gupta           | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Milind Barve            | Member                     |
|                           | Ms. Nayantara Bali          | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Amit Bhasin             | Secretary to the Committee |
| Risk Management Committee | Mr. Milind Barve            | Chairman                   |
|                           | Mr. Saugata Gupta           | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Pawan Agrawal           | Member & Secretary to the  |
|                           |                             | Committee                  |
| Sustainability Committee  | Mr. Saugata Gupta           | Chairman                   |
|                           | Mr. Amit Bhasin             | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Pawan Agrawal           | Member                     |
|                           | Dr. Shilpa Vora             | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Nitin Kathuria          | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Bipin Odhekar           | Secretary to the Committee |
| Administrative Committee  | Mr. Saugata Gupta           | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Rajendra Mariwala       | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Pawan Agrawal           | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Vinay M A               | Member & Secretary to the  |
|                           |                             | Committee                  |
| Investment & Borrowing    | Mr. Harsh Mariwala          | Member                     |
| <u>Committee</u>          | Mr. Saugata Gupta           | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Rajendra Mariwala       | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Vinay M A               | Secretary to the Committee |
| Securities Committee      | Mr. Harsh Mariwala          | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Saugata Gupta           | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Rajendra Mariwala       | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Rishabh Mariwala        | Member                     |
|                           | Mr. Vinay M A               | Secretary to the Committee |

Marico Limited Regd Office: 7th Floor Grande Palladium 175, CST Road, Kalina Santacruz (E) Mumbai 400 098, India Tel: (91-22) 6648 0480 Fax: (91-22) 2650 0159